contacts-header

MANAGEMENT

Jeffrey Reynolds
General Manager
jreynolds@hertzgroup.com

Scott Wood
Real Estate Manager
swood@hertzgroup.com

Mark Miller
Real Estate Assistant
mmiller@hertzgroup.com

Bob Farnsworth
Chief Engineer
rfarnsworthjr@hertzgroup.com

LEASING

John Robinson
+1 317 810 7172
john.robinson@am.jll.com

Adam Broderick
+1 317 810 7178
adam.broderick@am.jll.com

Brittany Shuler
+1 317 810 7176
brittany.shuler@am.jll.com